contact-header

CONTACTPERSONEN




Naam

Telefoon

E-mail

Skype

Afdeling

Talen

Centrale

+ 31 (30) 2320 420

 

 

Hoofdnummer

 


Bart Oskam

+ 31 (30) 2320 400 , 401

Bart@janoskam.nl

bart-oskam1

Inkoop/Verkoop Europa

  

Dirk Uittenbogaard

+ 31 (30) 2320 402 , 403

Dirk@janoskam.nl

 

Inkoop

  

Jeroen van den Berg       

+ 31 (30) 2320 410  

Jeroen@janoskam.nl

 

Verkoop Europa

   

Marco Beshay

+31 (30) 2320 417

Marco@janoskam.nl

 

Verkoop Europa

   

Patrick de Rooi

+31 (30) 2320 416

Patrick@janoskam.nl

 

Verkoop

  

Ronald Wieman

+ 31 (30) 2320 408 , 409

Ronald@janoskam.nl

 

Inkoop/Verkoop Europa

  

Kees Oskam

+ 31 (30) 2320 415 , 416

Kees@janoskam.nl

kees.oskam1

Algemeen Directeur

   


Elly Oskam

+ 31 (30) 2320 418 

Elly@janoskam.nl

 

Administratie

  

Angelique van Soest

+ 31 (30) 2320 418 

Angelique@janoskam.nl

 

Administratie

  

Carolien van der Leeden

+ 31 (30) 2320 420 

Carolien@janoskam.nl

 

Administratie

  

Harry Pijper

+ 31 (30) 2320 421 

Harry@janoskam.nl

 

Controller


Fax

+ 31 (30) 2320 422 

 

 

 

 

Jaap Zuidam

+ 31 (30) 2320 420 

 

 

Sorteerafdeling

 

Wil van Schaik

+ 31 (30) 2320 420 

 

 

Hoofd Logistiek

 

 

CONTACTFORMULIER