contact-header

CONTACT PERSONS




Name

Telephone

E-mail

Skype

Office

Languages

Central

+ 31 (30) 2320 420

 

 

Main number

 


Bart Oskam

+ 31 (30) 2320 400 , 401

Bart@janoskam.nl

bart-oskam1

Sales/Purchase

  

Dirk Uittenbogaard

+ 31 (30) 2320 402 , 403

Dirk@janoskam.nl

 

Purchase

  

Jeroen van den Berg       

+ 31 (30) 2320 410  

Jeroen@janoskam.nl

 

Sales/Europe

   

Marco Beshay

+31 (30) 2320 417

Marco@janoskam.nl

 

Sales/Europe

   

Patrick de Rooi

+31 (30) 2320 416

Patrick@janoskam.nl

 

Sales/Europe

  

Ronald Wieman

+ 31 (30) 2320 408 , 409

Ronald@janoskam.nl

 

Sales/Purchase

  

Kees Oskam

+ 31 (30) 2320 415 , 416

Kees@janoskam.nl

kees.oskam1

General Director

   


Elly Oskam

+ 31 (30) 2320 418 

Elly@janoskam.nl

 

Administration

  

Angelique van Soest

+ 31 (30) 2320 418 

Angelique@janoskam.nl

 

Administration

  

Carolien van der Leeden

+ 31 (30) 2320 420 

Carolien@janoskam.nl

 

Administration

  

Harry Pijper

+ 31 (30) 2320 421 

Harry@janoskam.nl

 

Controller


Fax

+ 31 (30) 2320 422 

 

 

 

 

Jaap Zuidam

+ 31 (30) 2320 420 

 

 

Calibrating Department

 

Wil van Schaik

+ 31 (30) 2320 420 

 

 

Logistics Manager

 

 

CONTACT FORM